Team

















Michael Löscher
Geschäftsführer

Tel.:0421-39005-10
E-Mail:Mloescher@coilproject.de
Notrufnummer
André Eggert
Disposition/Leitung

Tel.:0421-39005-15
E-Mail:Eggert@coilproject.de
Notrufnummer
Ronald Gayh
Disposition

Tel.:0421-39005-11
E-Mail:rgayh@coilproject.de
Notrufnummer
Silvia Dohms
Administration/Service

Tel.:0421-39005-12
E-Mail:sdohms@coilproject.de
Olga Sender
Administration/Abrechnung

Tel.:0421-39005-17
E-Mail:Osender@coilproject.de
Rudolf Löscher
Buchhaltung

Tel.:0421-39005-14
E-Mail:Loescher@coilproject.de
Margot Löscher
Abrechnung

Tel.:0421-39005-0
E-Mail:Contact@coilproject.de
Meret Löscher
Assistentin der Disposition

Tel.:0421-39005-0
E-Mail:Contact@coilproject.de
Marit Löscher
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.:0421-39005-0
E-Mail:Contact@coilproject.de